LEX718 – Mouth Shut. (beat tape)

Mouth Shut Cover.png
As some of you know, I tried my hand at production earlier this year. I’ve been fortunate to get a few of my tracks to a handful of MCs I respect but for the most part, people have not really heard any beats I’ve thrown together..
 
Allow me to introduce my first feeler: “Mouth Shut.” is a 10 track compilation of loop based beats that have not been selected for use. Feel free to download (name your own price) these and use them as you please. All I ask is that you credit: LEX718 if you decide to release any recorded material over them.
Leave a Reply

