Domo Genesis – Red Corolla (Mixtape)

The Odd Future MC hits us with 10 new tracks featuring production from Evidence, Hi-Tek, J-Rawls and more. 

  1. “The Red Corolla” (prod. by Left Brain)
  2. “Vintage Doms” (prod. by Stoney Willis)
  3. “Deez Nuts” (prod. by Evidence)
  4. “…Time Goes By” (prod. by Stoney Willis)
  5. “Honestly, Just Wanna Have a Good Time” Feat. King Chip (prod. by Hi-Tek)
  6. “Overthinking” Feat. Styles P (prod. by Sap)
  7. “Self Doubt the Interlude” (prod. by Take Flight)
  8. “What It Means” (prod. by J. Rawls)
  9. “Slow Burn” (prod. by Sap)
  10. “Long Way Home” (prod. by Stoney Willis)

Download at DatPiff


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s