The Away Team – Independence Day (Mixtape)

1. Intro
2. Nobody
3. Let Off A Round
4. Sum Of Me f/ Evidence and Darien Brockington
5. Da Grind (Freestyle)
6. Last Man Standing f/ Amen & Eclipse
7. One (Freestyle)
8. The Shining
9. Come On Down f/ Smif N Wessun
10. Watch Me (Freestyle)
11. The Blah Blah
12. UpNAtem
13. Greedy
14. The Jam (Freestyle)
15. Rockabye f/ Nervous Reck & Supastition
16. Onion Head (Freestyle)
17. Grind Season
18. Interior
19. Hip Hop Raw
20. Psycho Ward f/ Sean Price
21. The Odds
22. Fire It Up f/ 9thMatic
23. Chitter Chatter f/ Black Milk
24. Freestyle
25. The End Of The Day
26. Likka Hi

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s