Meyhem Lauren – Queens Outdoors Lo-Life (Bootleg)

01. Bout 2 Win Again
02. Glorious
03. Heavy Cream
04. 7000 Thoughts
05. Sound Boy Burial Freestyle
06. Queens
07. Swiss Alps (Ft. Action Bronson)
08. Got The Fever
09. Timeless Greatness (Ft. J-Love & Timeless Truth)
10. Lost Souls
11. Just Cant Win
12. Where Do You Come From (Ft. J-Love & The Large Professor)
13. (2)Dope Radio Freestyle
14. The Bigger Picture
15. True Confessions Freestyle


This is an unofficial tape, but I was put on to the link by Mey himself. There wasn’t an actual cover for it, so I made one. Check it out!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s