Raekwon – Cocainism Vol. 2 (Mixtape)

Didn’t like the cover so I made my own.

1. Searchin’ For
2. Alphabet Soup
3. Ms. Sincere
4. Big Beat
5. Wallys & Pringles (prod. The Alchemist)
6. Lizz
7. Traphouse
8. City Of God
9. Shake
10. Keep On (feat. Selasi)
11. Slow Down (feat. N.O.R.E.)
12. Just 4 Laughs
13. Disposable Gunz
14. Calligraphy
15. Pullin’ Teeth (feat. Tommy Nova)
16. Road To The Riches (feat. Mobb Deep) (prod. The Alchemist)
17. Dragon Style
18. Do It In The Park’
19. Piss In The Shark Tank
20. Sunset Strip (feat. Mean Doe Green)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s