Deheb Presents: The Goldsmith (Mixtape)

01 Intro
02 Get Down f. K-Hill, Diablo Archer & Mista Sinista
03 Just One Night f. Emilio Rojas
04 Windows f. Access Immortal
05 Water the Seed f. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Emilio Rojas, Dynas & Tiye Phoenix
06 Shinin’ Star f. Tiye Phoenix
07 Why Not (Interlude)
08 All Hail the Underwriters f. Brown Bag AllStars
10 Connect 4 (rmx) f. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Casual, UG & Sean Price
11 Blow Me a Kiss f. Emilio Rojas & Keisha Shontelle
12 Just Chill (rmx) f. Torae & Mela Machinko
13 Dilla’s Reflection (Instrumental)
14 Riot (Instrumental)
15 Still Waters Run Deep (Instrumental)
16 Top of the Block f. Apani B



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s