Rubyhornet Presents: Closed Sessions v.1 (EP)

1. Curren$y – Rapper Weed
2. Tanya Morgan – Posted Intro
3. Tanya Morgan – Posted
4. Emilio Rojas, Scheme, and Astonish – Helluva Year
5. Truck North and The Rapper Big Pooh (Little Brother) – Dutch Dalton
6. Double O – Fresh Academy Intro
7. Kidz In The Hall, Chip Tha Ripper, Mikkey Halsted, Donnis – Fresh Academy
8. Amanda Diva – I Can See
9. Amanda Diva – Crack The Code Intro
10. Skyzoo and Rhymefest – Crack The Code
11. Curtains – Hollywood Holt, U-N-I – So Cold
12. GLC – Happiness Before Riches Intro
13. Bun B, GLC, and BJ The Chicago Kid – Happiness Before Riches
14. Rhymefest – Closed Sessions Outro

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s