Krondon – Let Em Live (Mixtape) Hosted by DJ Warrior

1. I Aint Runnin f. Fashawn (prod. DJ Babu)
2. For A Fee (prod. The Alchemist)
3. Calling Me Back f. Chace Infinite & Phil The Agony (prod. MG Beats)
4. Never Be “Sucka For love” f. Phil The Agony & Stylistic Jones (prod. Kalypso)
5. Devil’s Run f Planet Asia & Bad Lucc (prod. Jack Spade)
6. Revenge f Skinhead Rob The Jacks & Blaqthoven (prod. Kalypso)
7. Cha Ching f. King Trubb (prod. MG Beats)
8. Come Around (prod. XO Beats)
9. Watch Em f. Curtains & Chace Infinite
10. Big Twins f. Krondon Smart Niggaz (prod. The Alchemist)
11. Dillacated Freestyle (prod. J Dilla)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s