DJ Green Lantern Presents: Emilio Rojas – The Natural (No DJ)

01. The Coutdown (Prod. By Keelay And Zaire)
02. Piano Bounce (Prod. By DJ Green Lantern)
03. Untouched (Prod. By DJ Static And Charlemagne)
04. Sympathy For The Devil (Prod. By Sean C And LV)
05. Only Just Begun (Feat. Day) (Prod. By Boi-1da)
06. Bold And Arrogant (Prod. By M-Phazes)
07. Breaking Me Down (Feat. Mateo) (Prod. By M-Phazes)
08. Tic Toc (Feat. DVS) (Prod. By M-Phazes)
09. Runaway (Prod. By J. Glaze)
10. I Want It All (Feat. Dwayne Collins) (Prod. By DJ Static And Dub-Z)
11. The Rest (Prod. By Battle Roy)
12. Tonight (Prod. By 6th Sense)
13. City Lights (Feat. Tess) (Prod. By Nottz)
14. Live For The Moment (Prod. By DJ Green Lantern)

Download Emilio Rojas – The Natural


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s