Diz Gibran and Moonshine – Soon You’ll Understand

1. (Intro) Soon You’ll Understand
2. Welcome
3. Once Again
4. The Hardest Word
5. Exactly
6. Just Me Ft. Moonshine
7. On It Ft. Rae Rosero
8. The Greatness Ft. Pac Div & Kartwright (The Great Wall)
9. Stereo
10. Impossible
11. Capital D
12. Run Around Ft. Moonshine
13. City Lights
14. Morning LIght
15. Calypso Flow
16. Truly Yours Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
17. (Outro) Soon You’ll Understand
18. New Religion
19. The Reunion Ft. Bleu Collar (The Great Wall)

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s